2nd Edition (2017)

2nd Edition (2017)

The International Women Photographers Association is pleased to announce the 11 photographers who have been selected from a total number of 785 submissions received from 84 countries.

IWPA jury has carefully reviewed the portfolios and decided to award the following artists:

Laureate : Farah Salem

Finalistes : Ana Alexandrescu – Anne Ackermann – Cécile Smetana Baudier –  Florencia Trincheri – Haruri Fujii – Marcela Barrios-Hernandez – Neus Solà I Ranita Roy – Soheila Sanamno – Sumy Sadurni

The IWPA team would like to thank all photographers who have participated to edition 2017.